June 2024

Tue
04
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 @ 7 - 8 pm

MEMBER EXCLUSIVE: Zoom Lecture with Author Kathryn Smith

Sat
08
Saturday, June 8 - Monday, June 17, 2024

Enjoy exclusive access and curator-led tours of buildings and collections that represent the very best of the British Arts and Crafts movement in London, Glasgow and the Cotswolds, where the Arts and Crafts movement flourished at the turn of the last century. 

July 2024

Mon
15
Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19, 2024 @ 8:30 - 11:30 am

Designing Preservation for the Future

GRADES 3-5

Mon
29
Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2, 2024 @ 8:30 - 11:30 am

Designing Preservation for the Future

GRADES 6-8

September 2024

Fri
06
Friday, September 6 - Sunday, September 8, 2024

Join the Frank Lloyd Wright Trust on an inaugural journey filled with Art, Architecture and Nature. Enjoy the waning days of summer on this two-night, three-day weekend getaway, which includes a private dinner at Crystal Bridges, lunch at the privately owned Faubus House, and more.

October 2024

Sun
06
Sunday, October 6 - Sunday, October 13, 2024

This seven-night, eight-day journey starts with a taste of Rome’s ancient, classic, and modern architecture, including Paolo Portoghesi’s Casa Baldi and MAXXI by Zaha Hadid. Then, we proceed to the great city of Florence and the green and golden hills of Tuscany, visiting Fiesole and the Chianti wine region. Stay at historic hotels and enjoy curator-led tours, Roman and Tuscan cuisine, and breathtaking scenery on this special inaugural journey to Italy.